Loading Events

Gathering Stars

  • This event has passed.

Gathering Stars is a 7 piece Columbus, OH alternative soul band formed in 2018.  Their unique brand of funky soul pop features 3 female lead vocalists with their harmonies layered over guitar and keyboard riffs on a bed of bass and drum grooviness.

Members are Michelle Ishida-vocals/keys, Carole Walker-vocals/guitar, Stephanie Sambroak-vocals/flute, Bill Patrick-guitar, Jeff Plavcan -bass, Los Giles- drums,  Johnny Polansky-percussion.

“You want a band who embodies talent, diversity, empowerment, and awesomeness? They do all of that and a whole lot more.” -DX Entertainment.

Our full food and drink menu will be available during the show through the QR code at your table in the Music Hall. If you have General Admission tickets and would like to eat before the show we encourage you to make a reservation for our restaurant side by calling us during business hours at (614) 436-2625!


Date: Friday, July 29

Time: 8:00 pm

Doors Open: 7:00 pm